Black Friday Sale: 30% off annual & 2-year plans Starts in 9 daysBlack Friday Sale: 30% off annual & 2-year plans Ends in 17 daysLast day! Black Friday Sale: 30% off annual & 2-year plans Ends in 17 daysSee the offerShop the sale

If I switch from a paid plan to a free account, will I lose my data and settings?

If I switch from a paid plan to a free account, will I lose my data and settings?

No, but as a free member, you will no longer be able to access them, though your portfolios will remain accessible in your dashboard. However, if you decide to re-enroll in a paid plan, all your saved items (such as watchlists, screeners, notes, tags, etc.) will be fully restored.

▲
Top
How do I update my payment... How do I cancel my...